BROOKZILL! – Mixtape 2 [Ladybug Mecca Mix]

BROOKZILL! is a collective comprised of Prince Paul (De La Soul, Stetsasonic, Gravediggaz), Ladybug Mecca (Digable Planets), Rodrigo Brandão (aka Gorila Urbano), and Don Newkirk (Funk City), a band of individuals that discovered a family by stepping out. The album ‘Throwback To The Future’ is the sonic link between New York Continue Reading