Flee Lord & Roc Marciano – Delgado (Album)

Tracklist 01. Delgado Intro 02. Slow Down 03. Shouts To The Mobb / Medusa feat. Conway The Machine 04. This Is What Ya Want? 05. Breath Of Air feat. Ransom 06. Trim The Fat feat. Stove God Cooks 07. Skipping Town 08. Breeze In A Porsche 09. First Kill 10. Delgado Outro

Buy it HERE: https://amzn.to/3sVrVEy

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *