CORROSION OF CONFORMITY – Eye For An Eye [Full Vinyl 1984]

A1 Tell Me  A2 Minds Are Controlled  A3 Indifferent  A4 Broken Will  A5 Rabid Dogs  A6 L.S.  A7 Redneckkk  A8 Coexist  A9 Excluded  A10 Dark Thoughts  B1 Poision Planet  B2 What?  B3 Negative Outlook  B4 Positive Outlook  B5 No Drunk  B6 College Town  B7 Not Safe  B8 Eye For An Eye  B9 Nothing’s Gonna Change

Written-By — C.O.C. (tracks: A1 to B9)

Vocals — Eric Eycke
Guitar — Woody Weatherman
Bass, Vocals — Mike Dean
Drums — Reed Mullin


Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *